As this was our FIRST SOLO ARTIST RECORDING,many years of thoughts, dreams and passions are reflected in these 10 titles. It is very organic musically, which suits the songs even all these years later. A wonderful collection of friends participated in its making. We believe you will find many foundational truths about the RIGHTEOUS FATHER as you listen.   –John and Anne

Click to view lyrics.

1. He Won’t Go Away 3:34

2. Stand In the Light 4:51

3. Achin’ Over You 4:42

4. Stay With Me 4:01

5. Righteous Father 5:11

6. If I Don’t Let Go 4:02

7. Take Me In 4:15

8. The Words I Speak 5:03

9. Between Here and Heaven 4:17

10. This Is My Father’s World 3:40

© 1993 Produced by: Steve Hallmark, John and Anne Barbour

Leave a reply

Fields marked with * are required